The Louisiana Fire Chiefs Association is divided up into 9 geographical districts and 1 statewide industrial district.  Each district has a representative on the board that represents the chief officers on matters brought before the board as well as works within his/her elected district to bring more members into the association.

The district representatives spend numerous hours representing the association at local, state-wide and national events, while still serving their local communities as Chief Fire Officers.

The districts are designed to keep the travel times of district representatives to a minimum and in some instances two or more districts may reside in the same parish.
Below is a map of the state which indicates the district locations.  Please select your district (below) that corresponds with your location and meet your Representative.

District 1 - Daniel Dauterive,Jr. Terrytown Fire Department
District 2 – Tracey Normand Gon
zales Fire Department 
District 3 – Russell Di Salvo, Jr. Coteau Volunteer Fire Department 
District 4 – Guy M. Bonin Iberia Parish Fire Protection District #1 
District 5 – Keith Murray Lake Charles Fire Department 
District 6 – Warren Lemoine Dupont Volunteer Fire Department 
District 7 – Skip Pinkston Bossier Parish Fire District #1 
District 8 – Chris Womack Ruston Fire Department 
District 9 – Scott Brewer St. Tammany Parish Fire District #9